Contact

vzw aPart - team De Werf

Destelbergenstraat 61
9040 Sint - Amandsberg

T 09 228 46 10

dewerfgent@vzwapart.be
 

 Bereikbaar met de lijn

 Google maps

 

Teamverantwoordelijke – Brenda Vermeire
Brenda.vermeire@vzwapart.be
0499/51 24 89

 

Secretariaat – Anita Crljic
Anita.Crljic@vzwapart.be
09/228 46 10  of   0474/43 84 72

 

Trajectbegeleider – Lalita Vandenweghe
Lalita.Vandenweghe@vzwapart.be
0491/17 27 27

 

Begeleider Werf / On@Break² - Stefanie Cuypers
Stefanie.Cuypers@vzwapart.be
0492/15 91 11

 

Begeleider Werf / On@Break² - Ulysses Boulougouris
Ulysses.Boulougouris@vzwapart.be
0499/88 12 14

 

Begeleider Werf – Kelly Devriendt
Kelly.Devriendt@vzwapart.be
0490/64 80 44

 

Begeleider Werf – Janne Hoste
Janne.Hoste@vzwapart.be
0499/88 12 15

 

Jojo-medewerker – Matties Vandekeere
Matties.Vandekeere@vzwapart.be
0491/17 27 29

 

Begeleider Werf – Tom D’hooge
Tom.DHooge@vzwapart.be

 

Verantwoordelijke Houtatelier – Tomas Luypaert
Tomas.Luypaert@vzwapart.be






 


 
© 2018 vzw aPart

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Webdesign Dynamic Arts (Gent, Oost-Vlaanderen)